Contact

St. Leonard's Ministries - Empowering formerly incarcerated men and women to lead whole and productive lives.

St. Leonard’s Ministries Administration

 

2100 W. Warren Blvd. Erwin Mayer, Executive Director
Chicago, IL 60612 312/738-1414 ext. 3100
P: 312/738-1414 erwin.mayer@slministries.org
F: 312/738-1417
Joni Stahlman, Chief Program Director
312/738-1414 ext. 3231
joni.stahlman@slministries.org
Christy Smith-Hall, Development Director
312/738-1414 ext. 3117
christy.smith-hall@slministries.org
Juanita Rodriguez, Finance Director
312/738-1414 ext. 3114
juanita.rodriguez@slministries.org
Ivory Snow, Human Resources Director
312/738-1414 ext. 3111
Ivory.Snow@slministries.org
Cathy Lesmeister, Grants Manager
312/780-3192
cathy.lesmeister@slministries.org
Felicia Griffin, Grants & Contracts Manager 312/738-1414 ext. 3118 contractgrant@slministries.org
Darrell Robinson, Facilities Director
312/738-1414 ext. 3112
darrell.robinson@slministries.org

St. Leonard’s House

2100 W. Warren Blvd. Christopher Roach, Program Director
Chicago, IL 60612 312/738-1414 ext. 3324
P: 312/738-1414 slhprogdir@slministries.org
F: 312/226-7606

Grace House

1801 W. Adams St. Tammie T. Morris, Program Administrator
Chicago, IL 60612 312/873-5178
P: 312/733-5363 tammie.morris@slministries.org
F: 312/733-5373

Michael Barlow Center

2120 W. Warren Blvd. Eric Courts, Employment Specialist
Chicago, IL 60612 773/209-2444
P: 312/226-6270 eric.courts@slministries.org
F: 312/226-6284
Laura Popovics, Director of Education
312/226-6270
laura.popovics@slministries.org

St. Andrew’s Court

50 N. Hoyne St. David Rosa, Permanent Housing Site Administrator
Chicago, IL 60612 312/226-7620
P: 312/226-7620 david.rosa@slministries.org
F: 312/226-7606

Harvest Commons Residence

1519 W. Warren Blvd. David Rosa, Permanent Housing Site Administrator
Chicago, IL 60607 312/226-7620
P: 312/492-7301 david.rosa@slministries.org
F: 312/243-6382