Contact

St. Leonard's Ministries - Rebuilding Lives, Reshaping Futures

St. Leonard’s Ministries Administration

 

2100 W. Warren Blvd. Erwin Mayer, Executive Director
Chicago, IL 60612 312/738-1414 ext. 3100
P: 312/738-1414 erwin.mayer@slministries.org
F: 312/738-1417
Joni Stahlman, Chief Program Director
312/738-1414 ext. 3231
joni.stahlman@slministries.org
Maria Bracone, Administrative Director
312/738-1414 ext. 3111
maria.bracone@slministries.org
Juanita Rodriguez, Finance Director
312/738-1414 ext. 3114
juanita.rodriguez@slministries.org
Sharon Kushiner, Development Director
312/780-3192
skushiner@slministries.org
Alexis Cuozzo, Development Manager
312/780-3194
alexis.cuozzo@slministries.org
Felicia Griffin, Grants & Contracts Manager
312/738-1414 ext. 3118
contractgrant@slministries.org
Darrell Robinson, Facilities Director
312/738-1414 ext. 3112
darrell.robinson@slministries.org
Shay Mayweather, Volunteer Coordinator
312/780-3196
volunteer@slministries.org

St. Leonard’s House

2100 W. Warren Blvd. Christopher Roach, Program Director
Chicago, IL 60612 312/738-1414 ext. 3324
P: 312/738-1414 slhprogdir@slministries.org
F: 312/226-7606

Grace House

1801 W. Adams St. Tammie T. Morris, Program Administrator
Chicago, IL 60612 312/873-5178
P: 312/733-5363 tammie.morris@slministries.org
F: 312/733-5373

Michael Barlow Center

2120 W. Warren Blvd. Lynne Cunningham, Director
Chicago, IL 60612 312/226-6270
P: 312/226-6270 mbcdir@slministries.org
F: 312/226-6284
Kamil Walton, Director of Education
312/226-6270
kamil.walton@slministries.org

St. Andrew’s Court

50 N. Hoyne St. David Rosa, Permanent Housing Site Administrator
Chicago, IL 60612 312/226-7620
P: 312/226-7620 david.rosa@slministries.org
F: 312/226-7606

Harvest Commons Residence

1519 W. Warren Blvd. David Rosa, Permanent Housing Site Administrator
Chicago, IL 60607 312/226-7620
P: 312/492-7301 david.rosa@slministries.org
F: 312/243-6382