Our Staff and Board of Directors have transformed countless lives.


Zack Schrantz, Chief Executive Officer
Ivory Snow, Chief Administrative Officer
Juanita Rodriguez, Finance Director
Darrell Robinson, Facilities Director
Christopher Roach, Saint Leonard’s House Program Director
LaTonia Watson, Grace House Program Director
David Rosa, Permanent Housing Site Administrator
Doug Nestingen Director of Education and Workforce Soultions
Cathy Lesmeister, Director of Grants & Quality Improvement
Felicia Griffin, Grants & Contracts Manager
Tom Rath, Manager of Development & Communications
Gloria Riley, Adult High School / Volunteer Coordinator
Fe Gonzalez, HR Administrator Coordinator
Mattie Johnson, Saint Leonard's House Case Manager
Lisa Thomas, Grace House Case Manager
Mario Mendoza, Director of Supportive Services
Shontell Lymas, Director of Supportive Services
Eric Courts, Michael Barlow Center Employment Specialist
David Harris Intake and Housing Coordinator
Fr. Bob Trask, Chaplain

Board of Directors

The Rev. Paula Clark, Chair (Ex Officio)
Rev. Larry Green, President
T. Manning, Vice President
Craig Espevik, Treasurer
Sallie L. Gaines, Secretary
Ryan Hatten, Member at Large
Charlie Fritschner
Cheryl Gaines, MD
Rev. Jihan B. Murray-Smith
Courtney Owens
Quinn Rallins
Rachel Leonor Ramirez
Michael Roane
Nikki Stein
David B. Waud
Matt White